More pages with pictures

I have added a few more pages with pictures to the blog.

  • Fishing Hole
  • Morty
  • The Orchard

School has been keeping me busy and new hopes of a new Pandanda game opening for beta soon are being reported on other blogs. At this site http://www.ipandanda.com/ We may have a second chance to enjoy Pandanda soon. I have been meeting some of my panda friends on Club Penguin and xat chats over the weekend. I hope everybody is safe and doing well. I will continue to add pages to my blog with some very happy Pandanda memories.

Thanks for stopping by to look at them.

Your pal Morty

One Response

  1. Hey there! The Pandanda Fire Paw Awards Results and Winners have been posted! Thanks for supporting us all the way! Check out the winners and results! You’ll be blown away!

    http://wp.me/P1l24v-sp

Leave a Reply

