Flicka779 Panda Day

Happy Panda Day!!!

9 Responses

  1. Would you like some help with the header, and background?

    http://pandandabrewed.blogspot.com check it out 🙂

    • Hey dude I tried to leave a comment on your blog but I think it didnt work.

      We need to hook up on pandanda soon. 🙂

      • Aww it’s ok I AM SO GLAD WE CAN REACH! Pandanda, I usually go to Bear Hollow, server Willow,name Jwc12346 MISS YA LOTS Can we reach sp1 or anyone?

        • I have not heard from SP1 since last year in May. Sp3 left a message around October he might come back but I have not heard from him since.

          I am on CP sometimes Saturday with the Sky Troops. I will look for you on Pandanda.

          • I’m sorry we can’t meet, like when we want, I’m on Tiwtter, @Coolpatriot, and Also play a game called Tinkatolli it’s TOTALY AWESOME BETTER THEN CLUB PENGUIN! EVEN NON MEMBERS GET TO GO TO MEMBER PLACES! ITS ALL FUN DUDE TRY IT OUT! Coolpatriot on there, Miss ya lots, Peace out home dog!

  2. Oh..it’s so dead quiet now xD

  3. Forget Tinkatolli..everyone has to be so serious..just because I cxan’t handle my angerr, (Fun) problems…turns into a ban

  4. i like pandanda 🙂

Leave a Reply

